The First Balance Bringer Release Day!

The First Balance Bringer is officially here and, for the first week only, the book is priced at only 99 cents!

Snag your copy today while this amazing price lasts! After this week, the book will return to full price… $3.99.

Get your copy of the book here!

.

Check out the book blurb:

Before there was Ana and Jaden, there was Deona and Jove… the first incarnation of the Balance Bringer and her Tracer.

In a time of great imbalance, three elves plead for a Balance Bringer. Their prayers are answered, but not in the way they expect…

Deona has power beyond imagination … and beyond her control. To keep her power in check, her soul is divided into three parts: Deona, Estala, and Fianna. The three sisters each take the gift of one element – water, earth, and air.

“From one, we became three. And from three, we are one. Always one.”

In their seventeenth year, their fourth element – fire – is awakened. And so is the darkness, which comes to wreak havoc on the world. Only Deona and her sisters have the power to balance the elements and set the world right once more.

But to balance the world,Deona must first find balance within herself. The path to realizing her destiny is filled with trial, sacrifice, and world-changing adventure.  

This fast-paced, action-packed, magical, coming-of-age adventure, with a touch of romance, and a plethora of family entanglements, is ideal for fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Cruel Prince.


The First Balance Bringer is a STANDALONE origin story within the magical world of Balance Bringer. It can be enjoyed separately or read in the suggested order to compliment the primary story line.

Snag your copy now!

There are still a few more days to participate in celebratory giveaways. Give the fun page a visit before it’s too late!

Visit THE FIRST BALANCE BRINGER giveaway page.

.

☆¨¯`*★。☆¨¯`*★。☆¨¯`*★。☆¨¯`*★。☆¨¯`*★。☆¨¯`*★

Get to know the ancient mystic in The Balance Bringer ChroniclesGrab your book from Amazon today or read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited. For more character fun, follow the Balance Bringer Chronicles on Facebook.

Thanks for checking out the blog! Until next time, keep your thoughts positive and magical!

☆¨¯`*★

You know what would tickle my angel feathers? Share a ‘like’ with me, join the Insiders’ Club, and/ or my clan of Immortal Warriors, and follow this blog! These things make me ecstatic! Let’s hang out!

1 thought on “The First Balance Bringer Release Day!”

  1. Tashia M JenningsTashia M Jennings

    Congratulations on new release🎊🎊🎊

    Reply
    December 11, 2019

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: