Blood Promise is on Sale

This is a huge week for me. My son becomes an adult in the eyes of the law. To celebrate the momentous occasion, I have dropped the price of my fallen angel story Blood Promise to only 99 cents!

That’s a steal. A serious steal! Plus, if you are a member of Kindle Unlimited, you can actually read the story for FREE!

Don’t let this deal pass you buy. In a few months time, Blood Promise will be removed from the Kindle Unlimited program, so take advantage of the opportunity while it is available.

Secure your copy TODAY: https://amzn.to/2HYr0Nd

BLURB:

Blood Promise is a STANDALONE contribution to the Charmed Legacy Cursed Angel Watchtowers collection. Stories can be read in any order. 
_________________ 
On sale for the first week of October ONLY! Regularly $3.99, get it now for $0.99. 
_________________ 

The angel of harmony is about to become a warrior of destruction. 

It’s been sixty-seven years since a spell gone wrong devastated the planet. All that is left of humanity exists in the demon-ruled, sinking ruins of what was once New York and New Jersey― home to fallen angel Charmeine. 

Now, by the grace of God, she has been given the chance to save the world and her angelic standing. All she needs do is work with a deplorable witch and condemn her fallen brother, the demon lord, to eternal imprisonment. 

Charmaine would do anything to earn back her wings. But when she does, who will be there to save her humanity?

This fast-paced, action-packed, dystopian paranormal romance about a cursed world and a biblically entangled war between family loyalties and age-old love is ideal for fans of The Mortal Instruments and Supernatural. 

Until next time, keep your thoughts positive and magical!

☆¨¯`*★

You know what would tickle my angel feathers? Share a ‘like’ with me, join the Insiders’ Club, and/ or my clan of Immortal Warriors, and follow this blog! These things make me ecstatic! Let’s hang out!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: