Clever Chloe Release Day!

Clever Chloe, Book four in the Gifted Girls Series is here! The wild story is moving right along and the adventure ramps up with this installment.

Snag your copy NOW!

Death is my gift… my curse… my power to connect our world with the otherworld.

I was born into a family of blood witches. Each of us with our own unique gifts. Mine – spiritual communication. Only, I’m still learning how it all works, and how to best protect myself. When I step outside of my family’s magickally protected home, I become a magnet for the dead seeking serenity.

Gram-Gram’s final words to me: Isaacs needs you … His time is waning. You must find him. Release him.

Isaac is the grandpa I’ve never met. No one has seen him in ages.

Now I’m on a mission to find my long missing Grandpa and the uncle who disappeared several years back. The dead will help me piece together the clues. Help me find the family we’ve lost. If others don’t halt my process. French Quarter witches and vampires are spying on me, hoping I’ll lead them to the key that will give them control the city. And a dark and unholy spirit, bent on destroying me, holds the answer to my search.

To complete the mission, I’ll need to master my command of the otherworld.

This fast-paced, action-packed, young adult, paranormal coming-of-age adventure, about a New Orleans, magickal bloodline family is ideal for fans of The Originals and Charmed.

Start Reading Clever Chloe TODAY!

For a limited time, you can read the Gifted Girl Series for FREE through Kindle Unlimited. Hurry and grab the books because our little witch family will be leaving the program soon!

.

Be sure to follow the Gifted Girls on Facebook for fun witchy tips, jokes, and inspirational shares… not to mention cool series information and giveaways!

.

Thanks for checking out the blog! Until next time, keep your thoughts positive and magical!

☆¨¯`*★

You know what would tickle my angel feathers? Share a ‘like’ with me, join the Insiders’ Club, and/ or my clan of Immortal Warriors, and follow this blog! These things make me ecstatic! Let’s hang out!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge
%d bloggers like this: