Becoming: The Balance Bringer

Becoming: The Balance Bringer
Author:
Series: The Balance Bringer Chronicles, Book 1
Genres: fantasy, Young Adult
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Ghost Girl Publishing
Publication Year: 2015
ASIN: 1942191073
ISBN: 9781942191063
Ana Janssen is becoming what the world needs. If only someone had told her what that would cost.
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Smashwords

Becoming: The Balance Bringer by Debra Kristi, author as YA Fantasy www.debrakristi.comFans of Cassandra Claire’s Mortal Instruments or Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight will love this action-packed, romance-touched, coming-of-age adventure about a high-school senior who not only discovers the world is far stranger than she ever expected, but that its survival is dependent on her.

It’s been two years since the night of the crash that killed Jeremy, the one boy willing to take a chance on dating Ana. Now for some reason, she’s drawn to the tree that took his life. And not only that but she can hear the earth hum and she’s been having strange dreams of a boy with jade eyes.

Truth be told, Ana feels like she’s becoming something else – something other than human, or maybe she’s just going crazy.

But when the boy with jade eyes shows up at the local farmer’s market, everyone Ana trusts starts acting strange. Her mother and her best friend are keeping a dark secret about who Ana really is―a secret that could restore the balance between worlds or hurtle them deeper into darkness. But for there to even be a glimmer of a chance at salvation, Ana must make it alive to the home she’s never known.

…………………….oOo…………………….

2015 Indie Excellence Award Finalist   °   Best Indie Book Award Finalist   °   IAN Book of the Year Finalist   °   Writer’s Digest Honorable Mention

Explore “Becoming: The Balance Bringer” Extras

 

%d bloggers like this: